Spain’s empty beaches

Spain is expected to be included in the safe travel corridors that will remove the current 14 Day Blanket restriction on non-essential overseas travel.

Fantastic news for the travel industry as certain countries that include Spain, France, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Finland, Belgium, Turkey, Germany and Norway. Holidaymakers will be allowed to travel without having to spend 14 days in quarantine when they return. Portugal and Sweden are not expected to be included in the list of travel corridors due to be published by the UK government during the next week.